Salem State Dean's List Released

Several Woburn residents on list for Fall 2012.







The following Woburn students were named to the Salem State University Dean's List for Fall 2012. Text provided by SSU:

Antoine, Myrlande Austin, Chelsea R Camacho-DeSousa, Gabriana Rose Campos, Kelly N Collins, Ashley E Cuartas, Andres Felipe Farino, Joseph Anthony Gariepy, Nicole Ann Gibbons, Michelle Patrice Gobiel, Kaitlyn M Joseph, Gaillot Katis, Arthur Peter Kimmelman, Meghan Danielle King, Jessica Patricia Kitano, Quinn Louis Laake, Vicki Renee Landreth, Enid Shiela Macdonald, Kerriann Dorothy Macleod, Emily A Marshall, Elida Silva McEachirn, Kelly R McGarry, Cody John McInnis, Jennifer Ann Melanson, Brenda Ann Michelini, Dean Edward Mwangi, Caroline Wambui Norwood, Kevin E Palmer, Clara Evelyn Seely, Christopher Alan Sempa, Jovan Kabenge Skinner, Alex Tolson, Sandra Elizabeth Webb, Melissa Jean Wilson, Erin Marie Wing, Joseph Daniel Yennaco, Kimberly Ruth Zaimi, Eftiki

WOBURN PATCH: Facebook | Twitter | E-mail Updates | Pinterest | Instagram


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something